Products suggested for you.see all products

Kaiser Neverman
image: Wisconsin D1 States: UW …
Wisconsin D1 States: UW Commit Wiegand Sets State Record, Then Splits 19.11
Feb. 25, 2020— Ben Wiegand, a Wisconsin commit, took down a State Record in the 50 free. He took 2 tenths off his best, winning the race in 20.16. That broke a 10-year-old record formerly set by Sauk Prairie’s Matt Friede in 2010.

Ben Wiegand | Caleb Blischke | Calvin Roberts | Charlie Feller | Drew Harris | Forrest Peterson | Isaac Casey-Hrenak | Jacob Carlson | Joe Esterle | Kaiser Neverman | Matt Friede | Nathan Kim | Noah Scanlan | Ziyad Saleem

image: Ben Wiegand Blasts 50 Fr…
Ben Wiegand Blasts 50 Free Record; Middleton Earns First-Ever Wisconsin Boys DI State Title
Feb. 23, 2020— Sun Prairie’s Ben Wiegand highlighted the meet by setting a new Wisconsin state record in the 50 free with a time of 20.16. Middleton showed their impressive depth to clinch their first-ever state title in program history with a final score of 228 ahead of Waukesha South/Catholic Memorial (222) and Sun Prairie (197).

Adam Braunschweig | Ben Wiegand | Cade Roggenbauer | Charlie Feller | Drew Bennett | Drew Harris | Emilio (Lio) Perez | Ethan Braatz | Isaac Casey-Hrenak | Jackson Lustig | Jan Lanser | Joe Esterle | JP Anhalt | Kaiser Neverman | Leo Gandaria | Matt Friede | Mike Konle | Nathan Kim | Nick Schuster | Nolan Scanlan | Oscar Best | Vincent Patti | William Hayon | Ziyad Saleem

@SwimXps Congrats Ben Wiegand new 50yds free state record. #Wisconsin #swimming
image: Bay Port swimming wins f…
Bay Port swimming wins fifth consecutive conference title
Feb. 9, 2020— GBU's Kaiser Neverman, a Division I commit to the University of Minnesota, shattered the pool and conference record in the 200 individual medley (1:55.02).

Kaiser Neverman

@SwimXps Congrats: Kaiser Neverman new Minn conference record #200IM #swimming
image: Distance Standout Chris …
Distance Standout Chris Nagy Announces Verbal Commitment to Minnesota
Sept. 22, 2019— Chris Nagy from Team Elite San Diego has announced his verbal commitment to the University of Minnesota's class of 2024.

Aidan Dillon | Antonio Octaviano | Brock Aune | Cameron Kelley | Cameron Linder | Chris Nagy | Kaiser Neverman | Kristian Hansen | Leo Goldblatt | Max Lezer | Michael Messner | Nathan Kim | Nicholas Saulnier | Nick Plachinski | William Christenson

image: NCAP’s Leo Goldblatt Ann…
NCAP’s Leo Goldblatt Announces 2020 Verbal to Minnesota
May 7, 2019— Leo Goldblatt has announced his intention to swim for Minnesota in 2020-21.

Aidan Dillon | Cameron Kelly | Isaac Barrera | Kaiser Neverman | Kristian Hansen | Leo Goldblatt


Products suggested for you.see all products