Products suggested for you.see all products

Alison Gibson
image: Longhorns Sweep Big 12 S…
Longhorns Sweep Big 12 Swimming & Diving Yearly Awards
April 3, 2020— Representatives from the Texas men’s and women’s programs have swept the 2019-20 Big 12 Swimming and Diving Of the Year Awards, as voted on by the league’s head coaches. For the Longhorn men it was their sixth consecutive sweep of the awards and 14th in program history, while the women accomplished the feat for the fourth straight year and fifth time in school history. Daniel Krueger was named the Men’s Swimmer of the Year. The sophomore won 12 individual races this season, including a pair in the Big 12 Championship. His 41.26 time in the 100 freestyle in Morgantown, West Virginia w ...

Alison Gibson | Carol Capitani | Caspar Corbeau | Claire Adams | Daniel Krueger | Eddie Reese | Jordan Windle | Kelly Pash | Matt Scoggin

@SwimXps Congrats Texas #swimming men's and women's awards #sweep
image: 2020 Zone D: Texas Women…
2020 Zone D: Texas Women Add 5th NCAA Diver on Day 3
March 11, 2020— The Texas women qualified a fifth diver for NCAAs in Janie Boyle, who was third on platform in the final day of the Zone D meet. Texas already has Alison Gibson (1m/3m), Paola Pineda (1m/3m/Pl), Jordan Skilken (3m/Pl), and Morgan Menninger (1m/3m) into the meet. Unlike the Texas men, the women can bring all five divers without going over the NCAA roster limit. Wisconsin is another program with a small-but-talented swimming roster who got a diving boost today. Tereza Vithoulkas won the platform event to earn an NCAA invite, her first. Runner-up Alyssa Clai ...

Alison Gibson | Alyssa Clairmont | Janie Boyle | Jordan Skilken | Madison Huitt | Paola Pineda | Tereza Vithoulkas

image: 2020 Women's Big 12 Fan …
2020 Women's Big 12 Fan Guide: Texas Looking at 8th Straight Title
Feb. 24, 2020— The Texas Longhorns are poised for an 8th consecutive Big 12 title, not having lost this meet since Texas A&M moved to the SEC in 2012.

Alison Gibson | Anna Andersen | Anna Munster | Bridget Semenuk | Claire Adams | Crissie Blomquist | Emily Haan | Emily Haimes | Evie Pfeifer | Grace Ariola | Haley Bishop | Jenny Nusbaum | Jiayu Chen | Julia Cook | Julia Nilton | Kaeleigh Rice | Kate Steward | Keely Soellner | Kelly Pash | Lauren Case | Lauryn Parrish | Martha Haas | Mathlilde Kaelbel | Miranda Heckman | Morgan Bullock | Nolwenn Nunes | Sheridan Schreiber

image: Women's swimming and div…
Women's swimming and diving cruises to Big 12 championship - Horns Illustrated
March 4, 2019 AUSTIN, TEXAS— The No. 2 University of Texas women’s swimming and diving team entered the Big 12 Championship as the perennial favorite to win. Once in the pool, the Longhorns showed exactly why the expectations surrounding the team are so high, piling up 1,073.5 points to win their seventh consecutive conference...

Alison Gibson | Brooke Hansen | Carol Capitani | Claire Adams | Grace Ariola | Joanna Evans | Murphy Bromberg | Quinn Carrozza | Remedy Rule

image: Texas men's swimming and…
Texas men's swimming and diving team wins 40th straight conference title |
March 3, 2019— The Texas men's swimming and diving team made it 40 straight conference titles, taking the Big 12 Championship Saturday at the Jamail Texas Swimming Center.

Alex Zettle | Alison Gibson | Braden Vines | Claire Adams | Danny Kruger | Grace Ariola | Grayson Campbell | Joanna Evans | Jordan Windle | Murphy Bromberg | Quinn Carrozza | Remedy Rule | Ryan Harty | Townley Haas

image: Twelve Divers Named to U…
Twelve Divers Named to USA's FINA Diving Grand Prix Team - Swimming World News
June 28, 2018— Twelve divers have been selected to represent Team USA in next month’s FINA Grand Prix meets in Bolzano, Italy and Madrid, Spain.

Abel Sanchez | Alik Sarkisian | Alison Gibson | Briadam Herrera | Brooke Schultz | Grayson Campbell | Greg Duncan | Jacob Cornish | Katrina Young | Krysta Palmer | Mandy Hixon | Murphy Bromberg | Olivia Rosendahl | Zachary Cooper


Products suggested for you.see all products